Welcome =)

Hello and welcome to my little corner of the internet world. My corner is going to be a mishmash of things I feel like sharing to the universe. I guess to start…. A little about myself! Yay, cause I just LOVE talking about me (Sarcasm is heavy in that last sentence. Seriously, need a sarcasm font)

 

Hmm… Well, I am a proud mother of 3 very understanding children. I am a voracious reader and aspiring writer. I write a little bit of anything, whatever is inspiring me at the time. Lately I have been writing erotica. Its fun and a learning experience for sure. I have a 6 pound canine owner that knows she rules the house. I blame the children for spoiling her as bad as she is. Really! Not my fault at all =)

 

SO that is about all I can think to write for now. I am planning on posting a little of my writings, so if you have stumbled onto this blog, drop a line and let me know what you think when I get them up! Would love to know if there is anyone out there =)

 

XoXoImage

Leave a Reply

